Save the Yellowstone Cutts
Kathy Crofts, President
Larry Timchak, Vice-President
Dave Crowther, Treasurer
Secretary, position open
Dave Sweet, Conservation Chair
Membership Chair, Dr. Tom Anderson
Lorna Anderson, Webmaster
Chapter History
Formed out of concern over Newton Lakes, the new
Local Chapter rallied stake holders to improve
habitat and funded the continued health of these
trophy fishing waters.  

In 1987 the chapter changed its name to East
Yellowstone, as projects expanded to include
Yellowstone Park fisheries.

A history of cooperation with landowners, state and
federal agencies inspires us today in our volunteer
efforts to improve fishing in northwest Wyoming.
Board Members

Greg Bierei
Bob Capron
Dave Sweet
George Simonton
Elaine Tabacinski
Larry Thomas
Kathy Crofts

Document Archive
  • Newsletters
  • Meeting Minutes
  • Bylaws
  • Waiver & Release Forms
Home     Calendar        About Us     Community/Conservation        Fishing        Join/Renew   
Designate our Chapter for donations
as you shop at
Amazon Smile.
Save the Yellowstone Cutts